E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

E3 2018

Looking for the conference schedule for E3 2018? Worry not, we’ve got you covered. Here’s the list and times of each conference for the event. Be sure to stay tuned following E3 2018 for our breakdown and opinions regarding the exciting announcements that await. For times specific to your region, click here.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9th

Electronic Arts – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST

Sunday, June 10th

Microsoft – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST
Bethesda – 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST on June 11)
Devolver Digital – 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST on June 11)

Monday, June 11th

Square Enix – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST
Ubisoft – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST
PC Gaming Show – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST
Sony – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12th

Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST

Want to keep up to date with the latest Xt reviews, Xt opinions and Xt content? Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.

Written by
I've been playing games for as long as I can care to remember. Here at Xbox Tavern, I write news, reviews, previews and more. I'm a long time Final Fantasy fan, I can camp like you've never seen before in most FPS, and if I'm on a racing game, I tend to purposely trade paint. Feel free to add me - Gamertag: Kaloudz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.